Empowering, Enriching, and Enhancing Our Future!

The success of a school foundation depends considerably on the vision and dedication of its leadership.  MCCEF is composed of dedicated parents, educators and business leaders within our community.  Together we strive to empower, enrich and enhance our schools, teachers, and students!

MCCEF Mission Statement

The mission of the Mill Creek Cluster Education Foundation is to recognize and support innovative programs that will enhance the learning environment of Mill Creek Cluster Students and in turn, contribute to their success in the future

Our Goal

Mill Creek Cluster Education Foundation’s goal is to empower, enrich and enhance our future through the support of our schools, educators and students.  MCCEF provides a channel through which our community can directly impact the quality of education our students receive.  State funding can only carry us so far and MCCEF is committed to bridging the gaps that can carry our children forward on their educational journeys.

2019 – 2020  Board

Executive Board:                                                                                     Presidents:  April Miller and Alice Moon                                                            Vice-President: Andy Pelphrey                                                                  Secretary:  Chris McKee                                                                             Treasurer:  Michele Carey

Board of Trustees:

Julie Cunningham, Missy Janney, Stokes Janney, Tammy Maglovsky, Leana Roach

Principals’ Advisory Board:

Laura Callahan – Ivy Creek ES                                                                                                                      Anne Marie Keskonis – Harmony ES                                                                                                  Memorie Reesman – Jones MS                                                                                                                      Jason Lane – Mill Creek HS                                                                                                                          Dr. Barbara Tucker – Fort Daniel ES                                                                                          Kenney Wells – Osborne MS                                                                                                                 Ruth Westbrooks – Puckett’s Mill ES                                                                                           Carrie Yougel – Duncan Creek ES

Interested in Joining the MCCEF Board?

If you are interested in supporting the cluster and the MCCEF in a bigger way, consider applying to the Board of Trustees.  For more information – please reach out to any of our Board of Trustee members or send an email to: [email protected]