Board of Trustees

The success of a school foundation depends considerably on the vision and dedication of its leadership.  MCCEF is composed of dedicated parents, educators and business leaders within our community. Together we strive to empower, enrich and enhance our schools, teachers and students!


Julie Cunningham


Jimmy Laffiteau

Vice President

Chris McKee


Michele Carey


Board of Trustees:

Steve Agee

Kelly Brannock

Kathy Burton

Colleen Cox

Julie Cunningham

Julie Dooley

Desmond Grey

Missy Janney

Jimmy Laffiteau

Tammy Maglovsky

Chris McKee

April Miller

Alice Moon

Christine Nixon

Andy Pelphrey

Debbie Rice

Leana Roach

Advisory Board:

Laura Callahan

Kenney Wells

Paul Willis

Anne Marie Keskonis

Memorie Reesman

Jason Lane

Ruth Westbrooks

Carrie Yougel

If you are interested in being a part of the Mill Creek Cluster Education Board of Directors, please contact Julie Cunningham at [email protected]
for further information.  The Board meets monthly, and board members are expected to be actively involved in one or more aspects of our annual fundraising.